hotel in Taipei

Atami Hotel 3.5 stars Near Xinbeitou MRT Station
Loading...
0/15

Official Website - Best rate guaranteed

Book Online Your Stay

Arrival
December
17
2017
Departure
December
18
2017
IATA Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Atami Hotel Taipei Onsen

When traveling to Taipei, travellers are trying to find their touching stories and memories. When you come to Beitou hot spring area, a cultural place with unique history background, you shall be charmed by its beauty.

Atami Hotel Taipei Onsen, located close to Xinbeitou MRT station, shall always greet you with hospitality. Let us invite you here, slowing down your pace and being served with a peaceful ambience and considerate services by our professional team to have a romantic traveling experience in Beitou. Our grand lobby is arranged with marbled floor giving a gorgeous beauty of marble lines; a modern Asian style contrasted by mellow light draws out a majestic impression.

Come and visit Beitou to enrich your trip with refreshment and liveliness. Stay with us to enjoy hot springs and cuisines to give away tiredness in your trip. We sincerely invite being our guest and let us serve you with hospitality and considerate services to have an entirely free life and the sweetest memories.

星級標章

B1 Public Bath

The public bath pool is decorated with specially choice pebbles and equipped with customized lights so that the bath area gives the look and feel of a natural environment. The bath pools are designed to let bathers fully relaxed and…

+More info

B1 White Sulfur Bathing House

The bathing space is designed with a simplistic and natural touch which creates a cozy and comfortable atmosphere. The bathing facility is overflowed with the natural beauty of the hot spring country. A relaxing mood is for your enjoyment. 【Open Hours】10:00-22:30 【Fees】 B1…

+More info

Third Floor Bathing Suite

The suite integrates hot spring bathing and leisure living. The suite, designed with modern and graceful decorations, captures the pleasant moments for you. 【Open Hours】Consult the information desk. 【Fees】 Non-holiday: 2 hours maximum/NT$900 Holiday: 2 hours maximum/NT$1200 • Bathing is available with a "first come,…

+More info
+ View more services

飯店在台北

北投熱海大飯店 靠近新北投站
Loading...
0/4
現在預定
網路最優惠價格保證
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :
 

餐廳設施

榮華廳(咖啡廳) 擁有貼心細膩服務的『熱海大飯店 』以最完善的設計規劃出多種不同的用餐空間,飯店主廚每日以嚴選的新鮮食材,運用熟練創新的料理手法,將食物的健康與美味完美的呈現。 位於一樓的『榮華廳』有著時尚的設計,是一處讓人可以沉浸在咖啡香氣,細細品嚐美食滋味的典雅空間。

交通位置

【台北市】從台北市區開往士林/北投方向→直行承德路再接大業路直行至底〈新北投捷運站 →右轉第二個紅綠燈〈看到頂好超市〉左轉→往前直行約二分鐘即可到達熱海大飯店...

北投熱海溫泉大飯店

當旅行的步履踏上了繁華的台北市,每個旅人試圖在旅途中建構屬於自己的感動與回憶,當您的足跡停駐在北投溫泉區,置身在擁有豐富歷史與獨特文化之美的北投,您一定被這樣的地方深深的吸引著。

而坐落於新北投捷運站旁的『北投熱海溫泉大飯店』隨時以最誠摯的心等候著每一位貴賓的到訪,放慢腳步走進熱海,讓我們的貼心、我們的專業,引領您走入沉靜、舒壓的氛圍,體驗北投溫泉的魅力。

走進『熱海』敞朗大器的迎賓大廳,尊貴的大理石地坪,以斑斕紋理傳達獨特美感,新東方風情的設計融合了柔美舒適的燈光,恢弘的氣勢隨之油然而生。

走一趟北投,讓這裡的鮮活與躍動豐富您的旅程,入住『熱海大飯店』讓溫泉、美食釋放您旅途中的疲憊,讓我們的熱情與溫馨服務為您的身、心、靈帶來最輕盈舒爽的感受,留下最甜美的回憶。

B1 大眾浴池

融入自然元素的大眾浴池,以特選的小圓石砌成的泡湯池加上獨特的光影設計,增進光線與空間的變化,讓您盡情享受渡假紓壓的泡湯樂趣。 【開放時間】 10:00-22:30 【收費參考】 B1 大眾…

+了解更多

B1 白磺湯屋

以簡單自然手法營造泡湯空間的舒適溫馨質感,平實自然呈現出湯泉之美,悠閒隨適的風情展露無遺。 【開放時間】10:00-22:30 【收費參考】 B1 白磺湯屋 散客 住 客 平日 (使用時間 1小時…

+了解更多

3樓 溫泉休息套房

結合休憩與湯泉之樂的客房,簡約舒適、休閒優雅的設計,展現出俐落的現代美學,讓入住的您擁有愜意的愉悅時光。 【開放時間】洽櫃台 【收費參考】 平日  使用時間 2小時 收費900元 假…

+了解更多
+ 查看更多服務